

Is pleased to recognize

Takashi Nagahara, Tsuyoshi Saitoh, Noriki Kutsumura, Yoko Irukayama-Tomobe, Yasuhiro Ogawa, Daisuke Kuroda, Hiroaki Gouda, Hidetoshi Kumagai, Hideaki Fujii, Masashi Yanagisawa, Hiroshi Nagase

For the Highly Read Article of 2015

Design and Synthesis of Non-Peptide, Selective Orexin Receptor 2 Agonists

Journal of Medicinal Chemistry, Vol 58, Issue 20, 2015

Shaomeng Wang Editor-in-Chief

Thormen un

February 9, 2017



gunder Glorg

Gunda Georg Editor-in-Chief